Hello World!

A biiiiiiiggggggg HELLLOOOOOOO to everyone out there. I cannot begin to tell you’ll how very excited I am to be a part of (finally) the blogging world.

To begin this experience, I’m thinking what’s better than to introduce myself to everyone who may care to read on what I have to say in the near future. Thus, I decided upon telling you guys 10 things about me. So here goes…

  1. My name is A, short for Aditi (Pretty Little Liars ftw yeah? :p)
  2. I live in Mumbai (Maharashtra, India, Asia, Earth)
  3. I’m a twenty something girl (Hey, a lady never reveals her age! :o)
  4. I love me some DRAMA. (Blog name doesn’t explain itself right?)
  5. Bollywood runs in my blood
  6. I’m scared of anything that has legs and can walk/fly/swim, other than Human beings!
  7. I haven’t travelled much, but I know for sure that I LOVE travelling and seeing new places and observing new culture.
  8. Favourite colour is PINK..
  9. I am going to marry SRK someday. (and Ryan Gosling, and Enrique, and John Stamos, and a few others too! )
  10. I looveeeeee meeting and making new friends and I’m hoping I make some via wordpress too.

Yeah, that’s all for now! Until next time.

Love,

-A.

PS – I’m a new blogger with absolutely no prior knowledge or experience in it. Thus, comments and criticisms is very welcome to help me better in this.

 

10 thoughts on “Hello World!

  1. Hi Aditi….sounds like both of us in the same boat…like my baby of a blog is just three days old, and am raring to get connected with all others in the word press family just like you….ooops this is haseena and my blog is Random Ramblings…you are invited …byeeee catch you soooooonnn!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

